Custom Skatewear by MK Design

802-454-8616
skatewear@aol.com
About MK Bargain Basement Gallery Details Ordering What's New FAQs Ask Me Links Home
 

Ballet tutus and fairy wings

www.tutu.com

Books

www.figureskating.net

Bunga Skate Accessories

www.bungapads.com

Costume Research

The Costume Page: www.costumepage.org

The Costumer's Manifesto: www.costumes.org

The Costume Source: Miscellaneous Supplies: www.milieux.com/costume/supply1.html

Fabrics and Crystals

Murielle Roy and Co.: www.murielleroy.com

Skatedesign: www.skatedesign.net

Silver Lining Stones: www.rhinestonesupply.com

Fashion Fabric: www.fabric.com/apparel-fashion-fabric.aspx

Dreamtime Creations: www.dreamtimecreations.com

Your Designs Fabric: www.performancewearfabrics.com
Ginger Schillinger and Linda Fink
523 North 8th St.
Wahpeton, ND 58075
Tel: 701-640-7937
yourdesignsfabric@gmail.com

Heather's TV Schedule

www.heatherw.com/mk/sch.htm

Music Editing

General: www.sportmusic.com/default.asp?

Audio Performer: www.tracertek.com/ccp0-prodshow/audioperformer.html

Sandra Loosemore's SkateWeb

www.frogsonice.com/skateweb

Skating Organizations

United States Figure Skating Association: www.usfsa.org

Ice Skating Institute: www.iceskatinginstitute.com

International Skating Union: www.isu.org

World Figure Skating Federation: www.worldskating.org

Technical questions

Rules and Regulations: Don Korte's Figure Skating site: www.sk8stuff.com

Miscellaneous

The Golden Skate: www.goldenskate.com

Skating gifts: www.beatricedesigns.com

Email greeting cards for skaters (free)

123Greetings.com: www.123greetings.com/links/events/ice_skating_day